top of page
Søk
  • Forfatterens bildeL

Example of no fear when exposed to a trigger, despite current physical nervousness

Oppdatert: 7. jul. 2023

2020


If I had lost my faith, or the "house" had fallen, I would no longer cherish the messages on VVV.


Tonight when eating out, I was very migraleptic in the car after a day out walking in Ogna, eating little, and generally low energetic state. So strong physical nervousness/anxiety as some would term it, before looking at any signs. Yet, I felt no fear when looking at the sign "FLAME GRILLING.." in spite of my condition, a sign that terrified me in 2018 during and after all the major Satanic witchcraft attacks.


So again, it shows that my faith is still intact and I do not feel fear when exposed to the worst of all my fears: fear of everlasting hellfire. This type of fear is not a startling response.


..............


May 16th 2023


No tremors in face while talking to stranger, yet tremors when alone in a dark room.


Notice that, strangely enough, I had no tremors today at the Novela clinic when removing pigment spots. Whereas I was very trembling in the face when I was alone in a dark room some days ago.


I also felt calm and managed eye contact much better than in a while. I felt ill, but not very wired. This was the case with the woman at the clinic, a woman at a nearby pharmacy and management in different stores where I and later we shopped and I paid for the items in two stores.

.....

Many recent examples and demonstrations and evidences of this. Same goes for neurological (somatic) depression. Even right after joyful events like walking outdoors and eating icecream in sunny weather on the 17th of May in Kristiansand, and after a joyous hike at Melsvatn and Brekko, Sabbath the 30th of May. Also feeling severe nervousness and depression when waking up the 18th of May , and after joyous and peaceful walks on our way home that day. It caused a stroke like episode and much seizure activity in the brain. Heavy neurotoxicity.

....


I have also noticed that often when I have managed EYE CONTACT fine, then when I get more exhausted during the conversation, or after eating a larger meal, with increased ENS (wired and tired) and more vestibular migraine activity, I manage it less and less. The pressure in eyes also increases.

- With the same people, same setting and environment (lighting, position of seating etc).


6 visninger0 kommentarer

Comments


Innlegg: Blog2_Post
bottom of page