top of page
Søk
  • Forfatterens bildeL

Nightmare conditions and Intrusive sentences.

Oppdatert: 1. jun.

PDF:

Nightmare conditions and Intrusive sentences.When the ENS (Excitatory Neurotoxic state) is high or a certain very bad migraine or “Migraleptic” state due to low physical energies is present, the nightmare condition with unwanted words and sentences, images (both static and moving as in a daydream), reactions, feelings etc takes place.Embarrassing and frightening. Usually it is the person itself who is being portrayed in an embarrassing situation or portrayed as frightening etc.Nightmare states affect how I and maybe others see me. Play on my worst nightmares.Notice that all of these could have serious consequences for the person itself with regards to those who see or know them, and also the person itself could start to believe in them. They are like the worst of accusations toward a human being. But other people and even animals can be affected by this. For instance I saw Teddy, my dog, as very violent and aggressive, while he was indoors perfectly calm. Same with others. In this state the people or creatures I see often start to fight or similar.Both the accusations or theory of laughing and crying, release of neurotoxins through several channels due to high ENS states. And the recent seemingly insecurity and strange and embarrassing thoughts. Like the subconscious know perfectly well what is the most embarrassing, most annoying, most frightening, most depressing and what could have the most fatal consequences.Recall the ridiculous events around March and April 2023, when it was like these intrusive, unwanted sentences as if I asked just about any guy, even the ones that I have zero interest in, that I were to ask for these guys opinions on things I did. Like the most ridiculous of things, like putting on a neutral lip balm. Worse: If they were impressed by it. Something I would never ever think of thinking with my own conscious mind. It was mostly all retarded and annoying. I do not know where these thoughts or messages came from. I believe they had different origins. Sometimes it were others, sometimes it was my present condition that created it, and not me. But all that matters much less. Whether it was other’s voices or a sentence constructed by a current illness, what matters is if I really supported what was stated or not. In most cases, the answer was NOT.

Even the wind recognices that L.A.AA.H predominantly has physical type social phobia, when she it seems like she has it.

It boils down to if you care about their opinions much.


Added 1.6.24


Even the wind recognices that L.A.AA.H predominantly has physical type social phobia, when she it seems like she has it.

It boils down to if you care about their opinions much.



It all boils down to your: 1. Pure and real motives 2. What you really want or What you choose 3. Is it true or false?


-

13 visninger0 kommentarer

Comments


Innlegg: Blog2_Post
bottom of page