top of page
Søk
  • Forfatterens bildeL

Teddys Fears vs my Migraines and High ENS states of the brain.

As you have witnessed ,though nothing new. I was completely calm during fireworks at new years eve (2021/2022) and during storms and thunderstorms. While Teddy was and is very scared.


If it was neurological only, as in a migraine or epileptic state only, he would react the same both in terms of whether the sounds came from the speaker or from outside the house. He does not react usually to the same type of sounds on the speaker, but react constantly to those outside.


If it was a migraine or migraleptic states only, it would not make any difference where the sounds came from.


Hence why fear is at least a clear and dominant extra factor with Teddy's reactions in these instances.


Like I said I feel mentally calm during all those episodes, even if I have quite bad migraines and vertigo, and low energy. If I have very severe excitatory neurotoxic state (brain inflammation) where i do not tolerate almost any sounds, it would be the same if it came from a speaker or outdoors.


Notice that in 2018, during especially one of the storms, when I felt God was angry at me, I was in fact truly fearful. My migraine and energy state then was about the same or a bit better than lately.


That being said, I believe Teddy also has some neurological factors in addition. But there is also clear fear involved as a cause, not just as consequence.



4 visninger0 kommentarer

Bình luận


Innlegg: Blog2_Post
bottom of page