top of page
Søk
  • Forfatterens bildeL

Spiritual work, on a day with very Low energy, & High ENS state of the brain.

Oppdatert: 22. jun. 2023

11.3. 22


I Interpreted the 7 last plagues. (Rev16). (See article on the series from 666-777 on Via-veritas-vita.org)


My health condition and brain today was really not in a state to be able to perform almost any mental, cognitive work. Yet I started and almost finished interpreting Revelation 16 about the 7 last plagues, in a way I have never heard previously.


Very low energy, very fatigued, strong vertigo and migraine affecting vision, balance, coordination, almost everything . I would call it a migraleptic state of the brain due to low energy. Have felt very shaky and cold/freezing too. "Parkinson" like condition this day.


No medication or painkillers. No energy drinks.


Food:

1 Banana. 2 walnuts. 1 pecan nut. 1. Hazel nut. 2 small pieces of very dark chocolate.

Drink:

1. Small fruit smoothie. Sparkly water with lemonade.


From 11 - 18.30.


While it is not the first time I have performed deep, spiritual work during a low energy state with migraine and vertigo, I believe it is still an evidence that the spirit of God can assist you and offer us spiritual energy even during states with unusual low physical energy.


1 visninger0 kommentarer

Comentarios


Innlegg: Blog2_Post
bottom of page